Locations

Locations

Find a PaleoTraining Studio Near You.

Lanzarote​

Spain

Where to Find Us

Avda. Fred Olsen 9,
Local Bajo CP-35500

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Saturday
9:00 – 13:30

Contact
Phone:

928811086
609839387

Email:
lanzarote@paleotraining.com

Las Palmas​

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Daoiz 25,
Local Bajo CP-35010

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Saturday
9:00 – 13:00

Contact
Phone:

928058108
660662051

Email:
laspalmas@paleotrainig.com

Tías​

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Libertad 56,
Bajo Izqda. CP-35572

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Saturday
9:00 – 13:00

Contact
Phone:

647137452
626077377

Email:
tias@paleotraining.com

San Bartolomé

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Rubicon,
154 CP-35550

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Saturday
9:00 – 13:00

Contact
Phone:

664131480
928521037

Email:
sanbar@paleotraining.com

Teguise

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Tebete
s/n CP-35530

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Saturday
9:00 – 13:30

Contact
Phone:

676504000

Email:
teguise@paleotraining.com

Tenerife

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Modesto Campos
s/n Edificio Los Dragos CP-38003

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Saturday
8:30 – 13:30

Contact
Phone:

636703000

Email:
tenerife@paleotraining.com

Punta Mujeres

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/Bebedero
22 35542- Arrieta

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Saturday
8:30 – 13:30

Contact
Phone:

625544000

Email:
puntamujeres@paleotraining.com

Valencia

Spain

Where to Find Us

Avda. Tirso de Molina,
6 bajo CP-46009

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Satruday
8:30 – 13:30

Contact
Phone:

962054000

Email:
valencia@paleotraining.com

Delta

Spain

Where to Find Us

Avinguda de la Ràpita
201 43870 Amposta

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Saturday
8:30 – 13:30

Contact
Phone:

685113092

877053893

Email:
delta@paleotraining.com

Sabadell

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Doctor Almera
10-18 CP-08205

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8:00 – 21:30
Saturday
9:00 – 13:00

Contact
Phone:

937221000

Email:
sabadell@paleotraining.com

Terrassa

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Salvador Busquets
35 CP-08222

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday
8:00 – 21:00
Friday
8:00 – 20:30

Contact
Phone:

680431000

Email:
terrassa@paleotraining.com

Lleida

Spain

Where to Find Us

Bellavista,
2 CP-25001

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:00 – 21:30
Saturday
9:00 – 13:00

Contact
Phone:

662255130
611491108

Email:
lleida@paleotraining.com

Girona

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Cor de Maria 8,
Bajos A CP-17002

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:00 – 22:00
Saturday
8:00 – 14:00

Contact
Phone:

872505626
687415102

Email:
girona@paleotraining.com

Mataró

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Sant Just Oleguer
73-75 CP-08304

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8:00 – 21:30
Saturday
9:00 – 13:00

Contact
Phone:

649909551
625854776

Email:
mataro@paleotraining.com

Madrid

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Mota del Cuervo 18,
Local Bajo CP-28043

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
7:30 – 21:30
Saturday
9:00 – 13:00

Contact
Phone:

635693000

Email:
madrid@paleotraining.com

Sada

Spain

Where to Find Us

Avda da Marita
s/n 15160- Sada

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8:30 – 21:15
Saturday
9:00 – 13:30

Contact
Phone:

609028000

Email:
sada@paleotraining.com

Osona

Spain

Where to Find Us

C/ Joan Vilaregut
8 08560- Manlleu. Barcelona

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8:30 – 21:15
Saturday
9:00 – 13:30

Contact
Phone:

661272000

Email:
osona@paleotraining.com
es_ESES